• Welcome to Ashra.net. If you are not a member, it only takes a minute to register and join our community!

Ashra Koehn is Celebrating 23 Years of Spell Casting!

Some people have been emailing me, asking which spells will work best for their situation. If anyone is having trouble deciding, please don't hesitate to reach out to me with the subject line: "I need help with selecting the right spell".

My email address is: ashrakoehn@ashra.net
@Ashra Koehn, Happy Anniversary, and thank you soooo much for all that you do for each and every one of us!

Thank you for answering as well as being so supportive, patient, and available to us all yesterday.
 
The Luminous Candle Vigil is now available! Remember to request your Halloween spells for Halloween.

Halloween Anniversary Spell - Preorder

Two New Halloween Spell Added - See Below for Details

Last year, The Blue Moon of Halloween, Spirits of the Night, Commander of Souls, and Cowl of Whispers were offered. These spells were highly successful for a lot of my clients, and I guess word got around, and many people asked if I could offer it again since they didn't get a chance last year. Below is where you can request the Sacred Halloween Spell, and Halloween & New Moon Combo Ritual.

Q: Can I order more than one Halloween spell?
A:
Yes, you can have multiple spells cast during Halloween.

Q: I had Spirits of the Night or Cowl of Whispers, Commander of Souls cast in a previous year. Can I request these spells again?
A:
Yes. By ordering this spell again, your spell will be automatically upgraded to the next potency level at no additional cost.

Q: Can I order Spirits of the Night, Cowl of Whispers, and/or Commander of Souls after Halloween?
A:
No, these spells are the best cast during Halloween because they work best when aided by the spirits, and that happens because at Halloween, the veil is thinnest. The spirits are closer than at any other time of year.

The Anniversary coupon code will also work for qualifying services offered on the following websites:

The Anniversary Spells and the discount code, will be active until October 28th, 2023.

Ashra's Anniversary Event Coupon:
Use this code to save 20% off your next order: Ashra2023
Offer valid until October 28th, 2023. This discount can be used on any services Ashra Koehn offers, including the Obeah love spell.

HOW TO USE COUPON: To use the coupon code above, click the button labeled "Add Promo Code" within the shopping cart screen.


Ashra's Official Store:
https://www.ashra.net/store/shop/

:star2:The Complete List of All Anniversary Spells can be found here:star2:: https://www.ashra.net/community/thr...ars-of-spell-casting.225/page-107#post-521607


-

How to Resolve Login Issues:

If anyone is having trouble logging into their account to request their spells, please email me the subject line: "I cannot access my account."

My email address: ashrakoehn@ashra.net
 
Last edited:
Important Update: I am working hard to cast all your spells as quickly as possible. I care deeply about your situation and want to ensure everyone sees progress well before the holiday season.

I've received several emails from people eager to use the Anniversary Discount Coupon to request more spells but are currently waiting for their funds to become available. I've extended my Anniversary Event Coupon Code until the end of Saturday to give everyone more time.

The Coupon Code "Ashra2023" has been extended until October 29th.
 
Last edited:
I wanted to express my heartfelt gratitude to everyone who made our Anniversary Celebration on the forum such a fantastic event. Your enthusiasm and participation were genuinely heartwarming, and it's been a blast celebrating with all of you.

One of the most exciting parts of our celebration was the spell requests. We've been busy with many requests, and it's fantastic to see how many of you are eager to be with your lover this holiday season. We have worked tirelessly to get through all the spell orders quickly.

If you've put in a request and have yet to receive an update, please don't worry. We're on it, and you'll hear from us soon about the status of your spells. We understand how eagerly you're waiting, and we appreciate your patience as we strive to make each spell we cast powerful and effective.

Once again, a big shoutout to all of you for being a part of our fantastic community. Here's another year of magic and seeing couples back together with their lover.
 
Ashra's 2023 Anniversary Spells - Available for a Limited Time:

:heart: NEW - The Desire Me Love Spell:
https://www.ashra.net/store/product/the-desire-me-love-spell/
:heartpulse: NEW - Enraptured Hearts: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/enraptured-hearts/
:sparkling_heart: NEW - Get Inside Your Lover's Heart: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/get-inside-your-lovers-heart/
:two_hearts: NEW - The Bound by Love Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/the-bound-by-love-spell/
:heartbeat: NEW - Radiant Heart of Vitality: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/radiant-heart-of-vitality/
:broken_heart: NEW - Torn Asunder (Breakup Spell): https://www.ashra.net/store/product/torn-asunder/
:heart: NEW - The Effective Communication Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/the-effective-communication-spell/
:two_hearts: NEW - Claiming Your Love: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/claiming-your-love/
:heartpulse: NEW - Ashra's Secret Spell 2023: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/ashras-secret-spell-2023/
:full_moon: NEW - Hunter Moon Ritual: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/hunter-moon-ritual/
:full_moon: NEW - Full Moon Wish Ritual: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/full-moon-wish-ritual/
:jack-o-lantern: NEW - Sacred Halloween Spell 2023: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/sacred-halloween-spell-2023/ (Pre-Order)
:jack-o-lantern: NEW - Halloween & New Moon Combo Ritual:
https://www.ashra.net/store/product/halloween-and-new-moon-combo-ritual/ (Pre-Order)

Note:
The Full Moon Wish Ritual is not the same as the New Moon Wish Ritual from last year.

Last Year’s 2022 Anniversary Spells - Available for a Limited Time:

:heart:Revitalize Imbuement for Love:
https://www.ashra.net/store/product/revitalize-imbuement-for-love/
:heartpulse:Ashra’s Haunting Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/ashras-haunting-spell/
:sparkling_heart:Seed the Soul: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/seed-the-soul/
:two_hearts:Reconciliation Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/reconciliation-spell/
:heartbeat:Lover’s Remorse Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/lovers-remorse-spell/
:heart:Distance Eliminator Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/distance-eliminator-spell/
:heartpulse:Love Bridge Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/love-bridge-spell/
:two_hearts:Starburst Love Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/starburst-love-spell/
:heartbeat:Endless Desire Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/endless-desire-spell/
:two_hearts:Oasis of Synergy: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/oasis-of-synergy/
:broken_heart:Total Devastation (Breakup Spell): https://www.ashra.net/store/product/total-devastation-spell/
:heartpulse:Defeat Your Rival: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/defeat-your-rival/


2021 Anniversary Spells - Available for a Limited Time:

:heart:Unbreakable Love Spell:
https://www.ashra.net/store/product/unbreakable-love-spell/
:heartpulse:Luminous Bond of Eternity: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/luminous-bond-of-eternity/
:sparkling_heart:The Liquid Fire Romance Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/the-liquid-fire-romance-spell/
:two_hearts:Call Me Spell for Communication: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/call-me-spell-for-communication/
:heartbeat:Think of Me Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/think-of-me-spell/
:heart:Faithfulness Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/faithfulness-spell/
:heartpulse:Luminous Bond of Eternity: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/luminous-bond-of-eternity/
:two_hearts:Legion of Souls Ritual: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/legion-of-souls-ritual/
:candle:The Candle Trap Ritual: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/the-candle-trap-ritual/
:broken_heart:Seeds of Agony (Breakup Spell): https://www.ashra.net/store/product/seeds-of-agony/

:crystal_ball::star2: Future Sight - Extremely Detailed Psychic Reading: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/future-sight-extremely-detailed-psychic-reading/


2020 Anniversary Spells - Available for a Limited Time:

Ashra's Midnight Romance Spell:
https://www.ashra.net/store/product/the-midnight-romance-spell/
True Love Compass: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/true-love-compass/
Return to How We Were: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/return-to-how-we-were/
Cord Cutting Spell: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/cord-cutting-spell/
Let It Be Me: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/let-it-be-me/
Return to Dust: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/return-to-dust/
Now and Forever: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/now-and-forever/
Forgive and Forget: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/forgive-and-forget/
Intervention: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/intervention/
Return-to-Sender: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/return-to-sender-spell/
Crown of Success & Abundance: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/crown-of-success-abundance/
Dire Desire: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/dire-desire/
Sensei Combo Ritual: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/sensei-combo-ritual/
Passionately Craved: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/passionately-craved/
Warheart: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/warheart/
Truth be Told: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/truth-be-told/
Delete the Past: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/delete-the-past/
Path to Exile: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/path-to-exile/
Severed Souls: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/severed-souls/
Storms of Naija: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/storms-of-naija/
Road Opener: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/road-opener/
Endurance of Soulguard: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/endurance-of-soulguard/
Call to Arms: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/call-to-arms/
The Promise of Forever: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/promise-of-forever/
Fated Infatuation: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/fated-infatuation/
Wishes Granted: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/wishes-granted/
Hearts of the Enchanter: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/hearts-of-the-enchanter/
Astral Constellation Fate: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/astral-constellation-fate/

Thoughtseize: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/thoughtseize/
Tremble of Love: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/tremble-of-love/
Drown Your Sorrow: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/drown-your-sorrow/
Breath of Love: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/breath-of-love/
Ice into Fire: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/ice-into-fire/
Fall of the Heart: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/fall-of-the-heart/
Sacred Evael: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/sacred-evael/
Lovenessence: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/lovenessence/
Fated Intertwining Love: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/fated-intertwining-love/
I Need You Now: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/i-need-you-now/
Loyal Pendulant: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/loyal-pendulant/
Beauty Spells: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/ultimate-beauty-spell/

Psychic Reading – 1, 2, 3 Questions: https://www.ashra.net/store/product/psychic-reading-1-2-3-questions/
 
Back
Top