1. Welcome to Ashra.net. If you are not a member, it only takes a minute to register and join our community!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Read the Terms of Service and Rules before participating in this forum.
    Dismiss Notice

How to avoid fake spell casters

Discussion in 'Spell Casters' started by Lority, Apr 25, 2015.

1. Lority

Lority New Member

How do I avoid fake spell casters when you don't know which ones are real?

I have tried several times to fix everything in my relationship and every time I find a spell caster, they turn out to be a fake. Is there some way to know who is real and which ones I should be avoiding.

I'm new to Ashra's Forum. However, I have heard good things about her. Any guidance will certainly help!

A. S. and Nintendofan3 like this.
  2. VHfromNY

VHfromNY Member

I'm glad I found Ashra, but I'm not happy with all of the money I lost on fake spell casters.

I paid a spell caster named Stephanie who guaranteed she worked through angels and that they would break up in 2-10 days. After paying her $300 she called me back saying I had holes in my heart and soul and asked for my life story, saying she cannot get the negativity out of his head and requested another $500 for her work. I cannot afford $800. I found out that she did this to many people and that her work never produced results. I am not in a place financially where I can keep affording to pay someone for work without receiving results. I am in 200k of student loan debt and told her this and Stephanie kept insisting she could not bring him back to me without another payment of $500 although I have not even seen the first results she guaranteed. I accepted I was conned with this, but since I am in financial devastation this is disheartening.

Ashra did educate me on how to spot fake spell casters and I have seen enough positive chances in my life to say that Ashra is real. I only wish I came to her first because I'm still trying to heal from what Stephanie did to me.